Photo by: Juliano Sacramento

Photo by: Juliano Sacramento

 
 

2019 Race Schedule

Thursday, May 9 Registration and Practice 5:30 pm
Thursday, May 16 Registration and Practice 5:30 pm
Thursday, May 23 Registration and Practice 5:30 pm
Thursday, May 30 Registration and Practice 5:30 pm Olympic Day Single Point Race
Thursday, June 6 Registration and Practice 5:30 pm
Thursday, June 13 Registration and Practice 5:30 pm
Thursday, June 20 Registration and Practice 5:30 pm
Race for Life Single Points

Thursday, June 27 Registration and Practice 5:30 pm
Thursday, July 4 Registration and Practice 5:30 pm
Thursday, July 11 Registration and Practice 5:30 pm
Double Point Bob Warnicke Race

Thursday, July 18 Registration and Practice 5:30 pm
Thursday, July 25 Registration and Practice 5:30 pm
Thursday, August 1 Registration and Practice 5:30 pm

SATURDAY AUGUST 3
COLORADO STATE QUALIFIER RACE AT CMBMX!

Registration and Practice 9:00am – 11:00pm Racing ASAP
Thursday, August 8 Registration and Practice 5:30 pm
Thursday, August 15 Registration and Practice 5:30 pm
Thursday, August 22 Registration and Practice 5:30 pm

Thursday, August 29 Registration and Practice 5:30 pm
Thursday, September 5 Registration and Practice 5:30 pm
Thursday, September 12 Registration and Practice 5:30 pm

Local Races September 19th and 26th TBA


September 28th and 29th State Championship Weekend Pre- Race Saturday and Triple point finals Sunday
Sunday Grand Valley BMX

 

* Schedule subject to change without notice, please check regularly for updates! 

Gate Practice

GATE PRACTICE

Every Monday night May 6th-September 24th

Monday night Coaching Sessions TBA. On these nights NO open gate Practice will be available!