Photo by: Juliano Sacramento

Photo by: Juliano Sacramento

 
 

2018 Race Schedule

Tuesday, May 8 Registration and Practice 5:30 pm
Tuesday, May 15 Registration and Practice 5:30 pm
Tuesday, May 22 Registration and Practice 5:30 pm
Tuesday, May 29 Registration and Practice 5:30 pm
Tuesday, June 5 Registration and Practice 5:30 pm
Double Point Bob Warnicke Race

Tuesday, June 12 Registration and Practice 5:30 pm
Tuesday, June 19 Registration and Practice 5:30 pm
Race for Life Single Points

Tuesday, June 26 Registration and Practice 5:30 pm
Tuesday, July 3 Registration and Practice 5:30 pm
Olympic Day Single Point Race

Tuesday, July 10 Registration and Practice 5:30 pm
Tuesday, July 17 Registration and Practice 5:30 pm
Tuesday, July 24 Registration and Practice 5:30 pm
Tuesday, August 8 Registration and Practice 5:30 pm

SATURDAY AUGUST 11
COLORADO STATE QUALIFIER RACE AT CMBMX!

Registration and Practice 9:00am – 11:00pm Racing ASAP

Tuesday, August 14 NO RACES
Tuesday, August 21 Registration and Practice 5:30 pm
Tuesday, August 28 Registration and Practice 5:30 pm
Double Points

Tuesday, September 4 Registration and Practice 5:30 pm
Tuesday, September 11 Registration and Practice 5:30 pm


September 15 & 16 State Championship Weekend
Double Points Saturday, State Finals Sunday Dacono

 

* Schedule subject to change without notice, please check regularly for updates! 

Gate Practice

GATE PRACTICE

Every Thursday night May 3rd-September 13th

Thursday night Coaching Session NO open gate Practice

June 21

July 26

August 2

September 6